Charley
Charley Mann, Links Unlimited – Supplier – President
513.948.2814 ext 814
cmann@linksunlimited.com
Laura Campbell, CAS, Promotions Unlimited – Distributor – Vice President
 864.616.2470
laura@promoultd.com
Tina Gilbert, CAS
Distributor – Prescribed Promotions Treasurer
864 505 8563
tina@prescribedpromotions.com
Reid Hoag
Supplier – Caro-Line/Bandanna Promotions Secretary
800 845 2744 x 123
rhoag@carolinamade.com
Mark Thieleke, Showdown Displays –
Supplier – Co-Chair, Membership
704.582.2293
mark.thieleke@gmail.com (temporary contact email)

David Monteith, T Jameson Marketing, Inc.
Supplier – Finance Committee
704.484.1648
david@tjamesoninc.com
Joey George, CAS, Black Rock Branding powered By Boundless
Distributor-Co-Chair,Social and Networking
803-528-0624
joey@goblackrock.com

Keisha Crain
Distributor – Made You Look Marketing
Professional Development, Membership
803-206-2028
keisha@madeyoulookmarketing.com
Janet McMaster, MAS
Geiger – Distributor – Immediate Past President, RAC Delegate
717-476-0409
jmcmaster@geiger.com
Danny Rosin, Brand Fuel –
Distributor – Immediate Past President
919.447.4949
dannyr@brandfuel.com