Aakron Rule Corp.

Richard Cordaro
727-415-0083
rcordaro@aakronline.com
click HERE to access the Aakron Line website

Accounting Support, LLC

Harriet Gatter
610-715-2852
hgatter@accountsupportllc.com

Ad Specialty Sales

David Friedman
770-888-1606
thezizer@yahoo.com
Jack Friedman
770-330-1382
jfriedman9@yahoo.com
Ad Specialty Sales Line Sheet – Click HERE to download

AlphaBroder

Brian Titus (NC)
315-663-5604
btitus@alphabroder.com
Natasha Beard (SC)
843-331-2271
nbeard@alphabroder.com
Click HERE to access the AlphaBroder website

American Ad Bag

Lisa Parker, MAS
615-519-8284
lisap@adbag.com
Click HERE to access the American Ad Bag website

American Calendar

David Johnson
423-359-2000
david@americancalendar.com

APPI

(Advertising, Promotions, Premiums & Incentives)
Brian Deissroth
856-366-7075
Brian@appisales.com

Ariel Premium Supply

Marty Guthrie
314-890-0330
martyg@arielpremium.com
Click HERE to access the Ariel Premium website

Artwear Embroidery

Cindy Cox Geddie
336-992-2166
cindy@artwearinc.com
Click HERE to access the Artwear Embroidery website

Atlantic Coast Cotton

Howard Rothenberg
703-753-7000
acchowardr@aol.com

Bella+Canvas

Victoria Thomas
323-727-2005
victoria.thomas@bellacanvas.com

Boxercraft

Sherry Gantt
404-355-9997
sgantt@boxercraft.com

CARO-Line

Pam Scott
800-849-6644
pams@bandannapromotions.com
Bandanna Promotions and Caro-Line logo

CFS Promotions for NOW!

Stuart Johnson
800-800-8285
sjohnson@corporatefs.com
Click HERE to access the CFS Promotions for Now! website

Chocolate Inn / Taylor & Grant / A La Carte

Shelley Bednarski
516-782-8350
shelley.bednarski@chocolateinn.net
Click HERE to access the Chocolate Inn/Taylor & Grant website

CredentialExpress

Travis Brewington
864-223-9600
travisb@idshop.com
Click HERE to access the CredentialExpress website

Cross Canvas Company

Glenn Russell
828-258-2247
glenn@crosscanvas.com
Click HERE to access the Cross Canvas website

Delta Apparel

Chip Danby
312-543-0860
chip.danby@deltaapparel.com

Dixie Seal & Stamp Co., Inc

Curtis Schmidt
404-875-8883
curtis@dixieseal.com
Click HERE to access the DixiLine website

ERB Industries

Dean Jones
678-575-8560
djones@e-erb.com

Evans Manufacturing

Joe Graves, CAS
615 -347 -8734
jgraves@evans-mfg.com
Click HERE to access the Evans Manufacturing website

Flanagan & Associates

Rich Conroy
336-908-4435
Rich@FlanaganReps.com
Flanagan & Assoc Line Sheet – Click HERE to download

Gaston Screen Printing

Kurt Rawald, MAS
800-993-0055
kurt@gastonscreen.com

Gemini Industries

Crystal Duckett
618-251-3352
cd@geminiline.net

Gemline

Bjorn Rheborg
978-290-0403
bjorn@gemline.com
Gemline_OnTrend_OnTIme_Logo

Gempire/Floral Promotions

Karen Barkevich, MAS
800 -243 -4321
karenlynn@gempire.com
Click HERE to access the Gempire/Floral Promotions website

Gill Studios

Cheryl Becker,MAS
888-455-4422
cbecker@gill-line.com

Gill & Bebco

Hit Promotional Products

Pete Strob
704-996-1157
pstrob@hitpromo.net
click HERE to access the Hit Promotion website

Howard Miller Clocks

Adelle Weeks
706-333-4148
adelleweeks@msn.com
The Special Markets website for Howard Miller is specialmarkets.howardmiller.com

Hub Pen Company

Melissa Bettua
781- 535 -5500
mbettua@hubpen.com
Click HERE to access the Hub Pen website

Illini Line

Chrissy Ochletree
847-549-0321
crissy@illiniline.com
Click HERE to access the Illini Line website

Imagen Brands (Crown, Vitronic)

Repped by Sequel, Inc.
Jillian Seiter
877-844-5032 ext 1749
jseiter@imagenbrands.com

Intrepid Group

Judy Warren
(828)- 707 -2033
intrepidgroup@gmail.com

Leed’s / Bulletline / Journal Books (Polyconcept NA)

Kelley Fouche
704-799-5686
kfouche@polyconceptna.com
Click HERE to access the Leed’s, Bullet, Journalbooks, and TriMark websites

McDonald Terry Group

Bill McDonald
706-254-1622
billymac@mcdonaldterrygroup.com
Doug Terry, CAS
doug@mcdonaldterrygroup.com
404-915-6338
McDonald Terry Group Line Sheet – click here to download

Midwood Apparel Brands

Jason Snead
704-906-9491
jason@midwoodapparel.com
Click HERE to access the Midwood Apparel website

Milestone Recognition

Ryan Paules
818-262-9641
ryan@milestonerecognition.com

N & R International

Abdul Amlani
678-560-4088
info@etchedstone.net

Pearson Marketing

Barry Pearson
Mary Beth Pearson, MAS
770-579-9550
pearsonmktg@earthlink.net
Pearson Marketing Line Sheet – Click HERE to download

Peerless Umbrella

Debra Amato
888-485-4900 x 240
debra@peerlessumberlla.com
Click HERE to access the Peerless Umbrella website

Pilot Corporation of America

Represented by Pearson Marketing
770-579-9550
 Click HERE to access the Pilot Pen website
pilot pen logo

Prime Resources

Chuck Holland
919- 274 -5341
cholland@primeline.com
Click HERE to access the Prime Line website

Printgear

Mary Minus
803-791-7763
marym@printgear.com

Pro-Towels, Etc.

Keith Lofton, CAS
801-244-8340
klofton@protowelsetc.com
Click HERE to access the Pro Towel website

Riteline

Steve Meyer, MAS
972-685-2073
Steven.Meyer@RiteLineUSA.com

Ruckus & Company, Inc.

Karl Ziegler
8649417495
karlz@ruckusandco.com

RuMe

Tiffany Tushar
303-808-4007
tat@rume.com
Click HERE to access the RuMe website

S2 Marketing

Steve Rater
770-331-5829
steve@rater.com
Steve Seifert
770-565-2552
seifertmarketing@hotmail.com
S2 Marketing Line Sheet – Click HERE to download

SAGE Quick Technologies

Bille Walchek
214-631-6000
info@sageworld.com
Click HERE to access the SAGE website

SanMar

Mike Pratt / Mid Atlantic
800.426.6399 Ext. 4618
mikepratt@sanmar.com
Kristan Dunlap / South Carolina
800.426.6399 x5186
kristandunlap@sanmar.com
Click HERE to access the SanMar website

Seaside Silk Screening

Mark Sblendorio
910-604-9544
steve@seasidesilkscreening.com

Shedrain

Wayne Kimble
503-702-9340
waynek@shedrain.com

SOUTHEAST MARKETING

Karin Otterstrom, CAS
941-350- 7781
karinotter@aol.com
Mark Heidmann
678-462-8907
mark@markheidmann.com
Click HERE to download the Southeast Marketing Line Sheet

Sports Solutions

Santana Fulp
336-368-1100
antana@nosweatspecialties.com

Suntex Industries

Craig Dickens
336-784-1000
cd@suntexindustries.com
Click HERE to access the Suntex website

Sweda

Paul Gamboa
800-848-8417
Tina Jameson is NC/SC Rep
tina@se-rep.com or 828-406-2480
Click HERE to access to the Sweda website

T. Jameson Marketing

Tina Jameson
828-406-2480
tina@tjamesoninc.com
T. Jameson line sheet – click HERE to download

Tekweld

Claire Ashford
469-766-1904
claire@tekweld.com
Click HERE to access the Tekweld website

The Bentcil Company

Carla Killion
317-271-4536
cmatlock@bentcil.com
Click HERE to access the Bentcil website

Timeplanner / JournalBooks

Chad Edmonson
704 -377 -0024
chade@journalbooks.com
Click HERE to access the JournalBooks website

Tom Powell & Assoc

Tom Powell
336-376-1387
tpandassoc@aol.com

United Promotional Consultants, Inc.

Mike Oliver
770-861 2364
mike@upcpromo.com
UPC Line Sheet – click here to download

Universal Unilink

Gary Hautamaki
864-877-3946
garyhautamaki@universalpa.com

Virginia T’s / Heritage Sportswear

Tim Estridge
804-862-2600
testridge@virginiats.com

Warwick Publishing

Phil Martin, MAS
630-584-3871
philm@warwickpublishing.com
Click HERE to access the Warwick Publishing website