Log in

Carolinas Association of Advertising and Marketing Professionals

2019 OFFICERS & DIRECTORS  

 President  President-elect Secretary  Treasurer

Immediate

Past President 

         

Keisha Crain
Made You Look Marketing

Distributor

keisha@madeyoulookmarketing.net

Kristina Newsom
Specialties Plus
Distributor

kristina@specialtiesplusofnc.com

Reid Hoag
CARO-Line
Supplier

 Mark Chipchase
MAC Marketing
Multi-Line Rep
mark@gomacmarketing.com

Mark Thieleke
Sign Zone, Inc.
Supplier
mthieleke@signzoneinc.com
         
 Director Director   Director Director   Staff
         
Natasha Beard
Alphabroder
Supplier
NBeard@alphabroder.com
Matt Sadler
Seaside Silk Screening
Supplier
matt@seasidesilkscreening.com
Daniel Jenne
Tekweld
Supplier
daniel@tekweld.com

Keith Harris

Indoff

Distributor

keith.harris@indoff.com

Eliana Franklin

Exec. Director

eliana@caampers.org
         
  PAST PRESIDENTS 
 1991  Mark Harvey  CAAS 
 1992   John Carrington CAAS
 1993   Bryant Hare CAAS 
 1994  Bryant Hare CAAS
 1995  Bill Crane CAAS
 1996   Bertie Womble CAAS
 1997   Jim McKinley  CAAS 
 1998  Jean Anoff CAAS
 1999  Gail Hales CAAS
 2000  Tom Fletcher CAAS 
 2001  Neal Munn CAAS 
 2002  Bill Jarman   CAAS 
 2003  Bill Crane  CAAS 
 2004  Graydean Laughter CAAS 
 2005  Harry Payne CAAS
 2006  Donna Horton, MAS  CAAS 
 2007  Jay Polzein CAAMP 
 2008  Dan Jenne, CAS CAAMP
 2009  Dwayne Long, MAS CAAMP 
 2010  Joy Jacobs CAAMP 
 2011  Mark Seay, MAS+  CAAMP 
 2012  Jim Hayes, MAS  CAAMP 
 2013  Bucky Holcomb, CAS CAAMP 
 2014  Tina JamesonCAAMP 
 2015Janet McMaster CAAMP 
 2016Danny Rosen CAAMP 
 2017Charley Mann CAAMP 
 2018  Laura Campbell/ Mark Thielke CAAMP 
 2019  Keisha Crain CAAMP

CAAMP

PO Box 927 Funkstown, MD 21734-0927

240.217.6470 | info@caampers.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software